Staff List

Name Job Title Office Email
Tom Boone Applications Integration Developer 301-390-2048 boone@wrlc.org
Hayden Brooks Shared Collections Specialist 301-390-2003 brooks@wrlc.org
Angelique Carson Shared Collections Librarian 301-390-2033 carson@wrlc.org
Tim Connolly Director, Finance and Administration 301-390-2030 connolly@wrlc.org
Francis Forsang Network Administrator 301-390-2037 forsang@wrlc.org
Don Gourley Director of IT 301-390-2036 gourley@wrlc.org
Tammy Hennig Shared Collections Supervisor (text only) xxx-xxx-xxxx beck@wrlc.org
Ali House Shared Collections Specialist 301-390-2001 house@wrlc.org
Mark Jacobs Executive Director 301-390-2031 jacobs@wrlc.org
Clark Jaenichen Shared Collections Specialist 301-390-2042 jaenichen@wrlc.org
Charlena Jordan Shared Collections Specialist 301-390-2002 jordan@wrlc.org
Kathy Kilduff Senior Software Engineer 301-390-2035 kilduff@wrlc.org
Aaron Krebeck Director of Library & User Services 301-390-2040 krebeck@wrlc.org
Katy Puccio Shared Collections Specialist 301-390-2005 puccio@wrlc.org
Sharon Reid Staff Accountant 301-390-2043 reid@wrlc.org
Jacqueline Saavedra Consortial Network Zone Manager 301-390-2039 saavedra@wrlc.org
Alan Samler System Administrator 301-390-2047 samler@wrlc.org
Gloria Sena Sr. Programmer/Analyst 301-390-2038 sena@wrlc.org
Joel Shields UX and Emerging Technologies Librarian 301-390-2032 shields@wrlc.org


Copyright © 2021, WRLC | 901 Commerce Drive, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774 | (301) 390-2000