WRLC Staff Directory

Mailing Address

Washington Research Library Consortium
901 Commerce Drive
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
Phone: 301-390-2000
Fax: 301-390-2020

Jim Austin

Director, Information Technology
301-390-2036
austin@wrlc.org

Philip Boyer

Senior Systems Engineer
301-390-2041
boyer@wrlc.org

Tim Connolly

Director, Finance and Administration
301-390-2030
connolly@wrlc.org

Tammy Hennig

Shared Collections Facility Supervisor
301-390-2009
(TTY)
Relay Services: dial 711
beck@wrlc.org

Bruce Hulse

Director, Information Services
301-390-2033
hulse@wrlc.org

Mark Jacobs

Executive Director
301-390-2031
jacobs@wrlc.org

Mark Johnson

Senior Network Engineer & Helpdesk Coordinator
301-390-2037
johnson@wrlc.org

Charlena Jordan

Shared Collections Specialist
301-390-2002
jordan@wrlc.org

Kathy Kilduff

Senior Software Engineer
301-390-2035
kilduff@wrlc.org

Omer Mirza

Shared Collections Specialist
301-390-2042
mirza@wrlc.org

Kurt Nordstrom

Applications Support Engineer
301-390-2048
nordstrom@wrlc.org

Suzanne Picken

Integrated Library Systems Librarian
301-390-2039
picken@wrlc.org

Sharon Reid

Staff Accountant
301-390-2043
reid@wrlc.org

Audrey Richardson

Shared Collections Specialist
301-390-2005
richardson@wrlc.org

Alan Samler

Systems Administrator
301-390-2047
samler@wrlc.org

Gloria Sena

Senior Programmer/Analyst
301-390-2038
sena@wrlc.org

Joel Shields

User Experience (UX) & Emerging Technologies Librarian
301-390-2032
shields@wrlc.org

Rodney Simpson

Shared Collections Specialist
301-390-2003
simpson@wrlc.org

Shawana Snell

Shared Collections Specialist
301-390-2001
snell@wrlc.org

 



Page Updated: 08/19/2014 - 10:34