WRLC Staff Directory


Phil Boyer
Senior Systems Engineer
301-390-2041
boyer@wrlc.org

Tim Connolly
Director, Finance and Administration
301-390-2030
connolly@wrlc.org

Stephanie Felice
Shared Collections Specialist
301-390-2005
felice@wrlc.org

Don Gourley
Director of IT
301-390-2036
gourley@wrlc.org

Gillian Grossmann
Shared Collections Specialist
301-390-2003
grossmann@wrlc.org

Tammy Hennig
Shared Collections Supervisor (text only)
xxx-xxx-xxxx
beck@wrlc.org

Bruce Hulse
Director, Information Services
301-390-2033
hulse@wrlc.org

Mark Jacobs
Executive Director
301-390-2031
jacobs@wrlc.org

Mark Johnson
IT Operations Manager
301-390-2037
johnson@wrlc.org

Charlena Jordan
Shared Collections Specialist
301-390-2002
jordan@wrlc.org

Kathy Kilduff
Senior Software Engineer
301-390-2035
kilduff@wrlc.org

Aaron Krebeck
Digital Services Librarian
301-390-2040
krebeck@wrlc.org

Suzanne Picken
Integrated Library Systems Librarian
301-390-2039
picken@wrlc.org

Sharon Reid
Staff Accountant
301-390-2043
reid@wrlc.org

Alan Samler
System Administrator
301-390-2047
samler@wrlc.org

Gloria Sena
Sr. Programmer/Analyst
301-390-2038
sena@wrlc.org

Joel Shields
UX and Emerging Technologies Librarian
301-390-2032
shields@wrlc.org

Vincent Turpin
Shared Collections Specialist
301-390-2001
turpin@wrlc.org


Page Updated: 05/03/2016 - 10:39