WRLC Staff Directory

Mailing Address

Washington Research Library Consortium
901 Commerce Drive
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
Phone: 301-390-2000
Fax: 301-390-2020
Jim Austin Director, Information Technology
301-390-2036
austin@wrlc.org
Philip Boyer Senior Systems Engineer
301-390-2041
boyer@wrlc.org
Chris Cawley Senior Systems Engineer
301-390-2049
cawley@wrlc.org
Tim Connolly Director, Finance and Administration
301-390-2030
connolly@wrlc.org
Christina Garruto Shared Collections Specialist
301-390-2001
garruto@wrlc.org

Tammy Hennig

Shared Collections Facility Supervisor
301-390-2009
(TTY)
Relay Services: dial 711
beck@wrlc.org
Bruce Hulse Director, Information Services
301-390-2033
hulse@wrlc.org
Mark Jacobs Executive Director
301-390-2031
jacobs@wrlc.org
Mark Johnson Senior Network Engineer & Helpdesk Coordinator
301-390-2037
johnson@wrlc.org
Charlena Jordan Shared Collections Specialist
301-390-2002
jordan@wrlc.org
Kathy Kilduff Senior Software Engineer
301-390-2035
kilduff@wrlc.org
Omer Mirza Shared Collections Specialist
301-390-2042
mirza@wrlc.org
Kurt Nordstrom Applications Support Engineer
301-390-2048
nordstrom@wrlc.org
 
Suzanne Picken Integrated Library Systems Librarian
301-390-2039
picken@wrlc.org
Sharon Reid Staff Accountant
301-390-2043
reid@wrlc.org
Audrey Richardson Shared Collections Specialist
301-390-2005
richardson@wrlc.org
Alan Samler Systems Administrator
301-390-2047
samler@wrlc.org
Gloria Sena Senior Programmer/Analyst
301-390-2038
sena@wrlc.org
 
Joel Shields User Experience (UX) & Emerging Technologies Librarian
301-390-2032
shields@wrlc.org
 

 



Page Updated: 04/10/2014 - 10:31